Very Inspiring Blogger Award

20140611-182206-66126167

I was kindly nominated for this award by Drown in Melancholy and it really made me smile! It’s nice to know that though my blog is just starting out, my readers are enjoying it! You should check out her blog too – it’s a nice mix of book reviews, movie reviews and other random topics mixed in there to spice things up.

And I’m told there are rules:

1. Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you.
2. List the rules and display the award.
3. Share seven facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
5. Optional: Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.

7 Facts About Myself:

1. Lately I’ve become obsessed with buying different copies of Pride and Prejudice and now I don’t think I’ll ever stop! I’m at 14 currently….
2. I enjoy naming future pets that I’ll probably never have (like Frank and Beans, my imaginary dachshunds and Chronos, my imaginary cat)
3. I also buy a lot of cute notebooks and never write in them because I’m afraid to ruin them
4. I don’t really like coffee, but I drink it almost every day out of habit
5. I wish I knew how to twerk
6. I got engaged recently
7. I’ve been to Paris

And now for nominations – I realize it’s only 12, but I don’t follow many blogs:

One More Page

RedStarReveiws

Books for Thought

Emma Lou Book Blog

Booky Blurbs

IntoTheBookCase

Bookish Business

Starkiller Reads

Brianna’s Bookish Confessions

Penpalsal

Clueing for Books

Socially Different

4 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

